главная страница    поиск и карта сайта Pyc   | Eng  
Московская международная биеннале современного искусства

biennale

program

press

for visitors


Главная / English / biennale / Biennale team

BIENNALE TEAM

Organizing committee

Moscow Biennale Art Foundation

Office 211, 20/1 Tverskaya str.
125009 Moscow
Tel./fax: +7 495 650 20 52
Tel./fax: +7 495 624 31 53


Joseph Backstein, Artistic Director
jbackstein@yahoo.com

Andrey Martynov, Director General
andrey.martynov1@gmail.com

Anna Morochnik, Director of the exhibition program
amorochnik@gmail.com

Elena Solozobova, Administrative Director
esolozobova@gmail.com

Valerie Oleynik, Coordinator of the Main Project
vvvelouria@gmail.com  

Maria Sigutina, Coordinator of the Main Project
5moscowbiennale@gmail.com

Nadezhda Proskuryakova, Coordinator of the Special and Parallel Projects Program
proskuryakova.n@gmail.com

Antonina Trubitsyna, Coordinator
antonina.trubitsyna@gmail.com

Alice Gorlova, PR Director
gorlova.alice@gmail.com

Olga Kovalenko, Travel Manager
olgakov24@gmail.com  

Daria Khan, Coordinator Educational Program
dariakhan@me.com

Kristina Vronskaya, Social Media Manager
tina.vronskaya@gmail.com  

Jeanne Sie, guest manager
jeannesie09@gmail.com 

PRODUCTION
Alexander Starovoytov, Production Director
Alexander Jouravlev, Production Manager
Ilia Fomin, Production Manager

EXHIBITION ARCHITECTURE DEVELOPMENT
FORM Architectural Bureau
www.formbureau.co.uk

GENERAL DEVELOPER
SMS ENGINEERING
3a, Butlerova str., Moscow
Tel.: +7 495 330 0101, 510 3283
Alexander Starovoytov, General Director

FUNDRAISING PARTNER
V confession agency  
Julia Chernova
Ksenia Tarakanova
Natalia Chevalkova
Asya Bachelis
Irina Luzina
Ekaterina Makova
Julia Korotkova

PRESS AGENT IN RUSSIA
Art PR INTERNATIONAL 
Anna Svergun (artpr@svergun.ru )
Nataliya Vorobiova (vorobiova71@gmail.com)
Anton Mirimanov (anmirim@yandex.ru

INTERNATIONAL PRESS AGENT
Gerrie Soetaert & Kathleen Weyts
Press & Communication
+32  475 47 98 69
gerrie.soetaert@skynet.be
+32 485 79 53 32
mail@kathleenweyts.be

LOGISTICS
Art-Courier
76, Profsoyuznaya Str., Moscow
Tel./fax: + 7 (495) 641 0471, + 7 (495) 331 4754
info@art-courier.ru 
http://www.art-courier.ru

INSURANCE
Kuhn & Bülow Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Russia (Branch office Moscow)
Tverskaya Str. 20/1, Office 522
RUS-125009 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +49 (0)30 8803 67-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 8803 6767
berlin@kuhn-buelow.de  





biennale

program

press

for visitors